top of page
  • drivlefischsmolul

Fundy Designer With Album Builder V6 Crack Windows 10







I am newbie to art quilt design. After trying on designing with an application like Cricut Design Space, I was able to design one of my own and cut out on a cricut machine, as my ex bought me one. Now, I have done a design on paper and put it into an MS Photo Editor (with work done on transparency), it looks great. I want to use it in a frame, but I am not sure what size frame to make. Can I use a photo I cut out of the MS Photo Editor? Is there any kind of template/frame that I can use that makes the design look the same in the frame? I also noticed that my background is not showing on my canvas, I believe it has to do with the color of the paper that I used, so I went to the design options and picked white as my background. Now I am trying to add a little bling, which I am not sure if I need to add first? I added some pictures that I wanted to use as frame, but it looks that the picture I added is not taking up my canvas space. I may have to scale it down. I am attaching pictures of how it looks and how I want it to look. How do I change this? Also, I realized that I need to add some metal look that's on the back, the canvas is plain white. I am not sure what to use for this part of the frame? Ok, from what I can tell, you need to use a frame that is 10" high, then cut the paper frame to that size. I'm not sure if the edges will be squared but I'd suggest using the ruler to make the cut. Then you'll need to add a 3/4" or 1/2" mat to the front and back of the canvas. If you use 3/4" mat the design will be centered in the frame. If you use 1/2" mat the design will be aligned on the edge. I'd recommend the 3/4" mat. If you use a 3/4" mat you can then trim it down if needed. Let me know if I missed anything. Thanks for the replies. I did the frame first, then decided to make it a mini album, so I used the frames that came with the mini album. I am attaching a picture of what I did so you can see.


Related links:

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page